I’ve made my first doll – Patricia

Quite some time ago I was given some porcelain dolls heads and limbs which have lain languishing in a box ever since.   Yesterday I thought I would have a go at making my first doll.  Apart from the fact that she looks a bit like she is flying with her arms out to the side I am pleased with how she has turned out.  I will have to make some clothes for her yet as she has borrowed one of the Sasha dresses I made a year or so ago.  I think it quite suits her.  I have named her Patricia after the lady that gave me the box of heads & limbs.

ImageImage

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’ve made my first doll – Patricia

  1. You did great! She is very pretty!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

